jueves, 26 de marzo de 2009

Torture Division - With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture - 2009

Excelente banda de Death Metal de origen Sueco


Jörgen Sandström - Vocals, Bass (Corpse (Swe)/Putrefaction (Swe)/Grave, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Krux, Vicious Art, Entombed, Death Breath (Live Guest))
Lord K (Kenth) Philipson - Guitar (The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Dark Funeral, God Among Insects, House of Usher, Leukemia, Misery (Swe), Odyssey (Swe), Habitat)
Tobias Gustafsson - Drums (Syrus (Swe), God Among Insects, Vomitory (Swe), Timothy Griffiths’ Psychedelic Sunrise)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario